Designing toy sewing
Menu

Repair plush boxer

The plush athlete, came to us with a broken nose, holey shorts and worn out gloves. The former hero of the plush ring was completely restored. In the process of work we replaced his filling, sewed new boxer shorts and gloves, eliminated the "battle" gaps and restored the nose. Restoration of former glory at Plush Clinic Art-berloga.

repair of wedding bears

The story of these little bears is absolutely non-standard. In the past, we received toys in different states: with torn off limbs, without a face, just in gaps, but this couple arrived neatly disassembled piece by piece, like a jigsaw puzzle. Our "plush surgeons" professionally assembled this puzzle and the bears returned home in pristine condition. The most careful restoration of soft toys from Plush Clinic Art-berloga.

Repair little dog

This 15 centimeter small dog was our main task for more than one day, because it was handed over for restoration in extremely difficult condition. During the restoration process, most of the doggie's skin was replaced with new quality material and the rest was cleaned of dirt and stains. We also had to make significant adjustments to the shape of the doggy, as the toy was originally cut incorrectly. We also restored the fittings, restored the pattern of eyes. As a result, we got practically a new toy.

Repair teddy bear.

We always say that toys come to us for restoration from great love! They are not damaged, they are loved! And this bear is no exception! After all the necessary manipulations - cleaning the coat, replacing the filler, sanding and restoring the eyes - the little mistress could not believe that such wonderful transformations happen. For us it was the highest praise!

big plush Lion

The plush king of beasts met us completely emaciated. The caring hands of craftsmen brought the Lion back to life: they cleaned the skin, replaced the old compressed filler and gave the majestic forms a noble fullness. The mane was fluffed and restored to its original appearance. The lion returned home fully restored and renewed to the owner's great joy.

the oldest teddy bear

The most unique restoration of the favorite teddy bear age of 125 years! The plush long-lived teddy bear is just a museum piece! The fastening of paws and head is made by the technology of cotter pins. The stuffing of the toy was made of wooden sawdust and shavings! Art-berloga restoration masters put the "inner world" and appearance of the teddy bear in order and now it will please its owners for a long time!

Yellow bear repair

A lovely yellow bear Toptygin came to us in a terrible condition and required urgent "resuscitation". At first we didn't even realize what a dirty, dusty lump in a bag was brought to us.... As it turned out for the last ten years the toy was stored in a bag either in an old attic or in a barn.... The head was separated from the torso, on the chest gaping hole the size of the entire chest ... We, without hesitation, started to work and after the first "SPA-procedures" the bear's coat became shiny and played with its former colors. Patches for small holes on the body were chosen to match it. Also the filler was completely replaced, the missing eye was glued and a new nose was picked up. The bear was completely transformed! To say that the owner was satisfied with the restoration is not to say anything! Contact us! Let your teddy bear live a new life!

Repair plush hand

It can happen that a toy is good, new, but due to an accident it gets minor damage. We deal with them in the shortest possible time! This is another reason to trust us to repair your favorite toy!

Restoration old bear.

45 years old is the prime of life. And not only human strength, but also plush bear strength. In the process of restoration we cleaned and tidied the fur of Mikhal Mikhalych's bear and got rid of dust accumulated over the years and cleaned the stuffing - wood shavings. After all these manipulations, Mikhal Mikhalych was filled with clean stuffing and sent home, where he is loved and cared for like the apple of the eye. This has largely affected the condition of the toy for almost fifty years of use. Take care of your soft friends! And their plush health will always be taken care of by the masters of Plush Clinic Art-berloga!

Restoration teddy bear.

There's nothing worse than redoing someone else's work. Blue Bear came to us after restoration, but she was not in the best condition. The paw dangled on two strings and soon fell off, the dress was tattered. The color and shape of the face did not correspond to the owner's wishes. And the repeated restoration was entrusted to our Plush Clinic. We chose the material for the light part of the face and paws that corresponds to the original as much as possible. We restored the original shape of the profile, cleaned and restored the outfit. We fluffed the coat. The restoration was a great success!

Back
Forward

 
???????? ??????? ???-???????
??????? ?? ????? Art-berloga

Разработка пошив игрушек
Меню
 

Ремонт мягкой игрушки боксера

Плюшевый спортсмен, попал к нам с переломом носа, в дырявых шортах и изношенных перчатках. Бывалый герой плюшевого ринга был полностью отреставрирован. В процессе работы мы заменили ему наполнитель, сшили новые боксерские трусы и перчатки, «боевые» прорехи устранили и восстановили носик. Восстановление былой славы в Plush Clinic Art-berloga.

 

Ремонт разобранных свадебных мишек

История этих маленьких мишек абсолютно нестандартна. Раньше к нам игрушки попадали в разных состояниях: с оторванными конечностями, без лица, просто в прорехах, а эта парочка приехала аккуратно разобранная по частям, как пазл. Наши «плюшевые хирурги» профессионально собрали этот пазл и домой мишки вернулись в первозданном виде. Самая бережная реставрация мягких игрушек от Plush Clinic Art-berloga.

 

Ремонт маленькой плюшевой собачки

Эта 15-ти сантиметровая малютка стала для нас главной задачей не на один день, ведь на реставрацию ее передали в крайне тяжелом состоянии. В процессе реставрации большая часть шкурки собачки была заменена новым качественным материалом, а оставшаяся часть - вычищена от грязи и пятен. Также нам пришлось значительно подкорректировать формы собачки, ведь изначально эта игрушка была выкроена неправильно. Также мы отреставрировали фурнитуру, восстановили рисунок глаз. В результате получилась практически новая игрушка.

Ремонт любимого тедди

Мы всегда говорим,что игрушки попадают к нам на реставрацию от большой любви! Они не поврежденные, они - залюбленные! И этот мишка не исключение! После всех необходимых манипуляций - чистка шерстки,замена наполнителя, шлифовка и восстановление глазок - маленькая хозяйка не поверила, что случаются такие чудесные преображения. Для нас это была высочайшая похвала!

Реставрация огромного плюшевого льва

Плюшевый царь зверей встретился нам совсем отощавшим. Заботливые руки мастеров вернули Льва к жизни: очистили шкурку, заменили старый спресованный наполнитель и придали величественным формам благородную полноту. Гриву распушили и привели в первозданный вид. Лев вернулся домой полностью восстановленным и обновленным к величайшей радости владельца.

Реставрация мишки 125 лет

Самая уникальная реставрация любимого мишки возраст которого 125 лет! Плюшевый долгожитель - просто музейный экспонат! Крепление лап и головы сделано по технологии шплинтов. Набивкой игрушки составляли деревянные опилки и стружка! Мастера реставрации Art-berloga привели "внутренний мир" и внешний вид мишки в порядок и теперь он ещё будет долго радовать своих хозяев!

 

Ремонт игрушки желтого мишки

Прелестный желтый медведь Топтыгин попал к нам в ужаснейшем состоянии и требовал срочной "реанимации". Сначала мы даже не поняли, что за грязный , запыленный комок в мешке нам привезли... Как оказалось последние - дцать лет игрушка хранилась в мешке то ли на старом чердаке,то ли в сарае... Голова была отделена от туловища, на груди зияла дырища размером со всю грудку... Мы, не мешкая, приступили к работе и после первых "SPA- процедур" шерстка медведя залоснилась, заиграла прежними красками. В тон ей были подобраны заплатки для мелких дырочек по телу. Также был полностью заменен наполнитель, приклеен недостающий глазик и подобран новый носик. Мишка преобразился полностью! Сказать,что владелец остался доволен реставрацией- ничего не сказать! Обращайтесь! Пусть и ваш плюшевый любимец заживет новой жизнью!

Реставрация игрушки и ремонт лапы

Бывает так, что игрушка добротная, новая, но в следствии несчастного случая она получает незначительные повреждения. С ними мы справляемся в кратчайшие сроки! Это еще один повод доверить нам ремонт любимой игрушки!

Ремонт винтажного мишки 45 лет

45 лет - самый расцвет сил. И не только человеческих, но и плюшье-медвежьих. Медведю Михал Михалычу в процессе реставрации мы почистили и привели в полный порядок шерстку, избавили от годами накопленной пыли набивку - древесную стружку. После всех этих манипуляций, Михал Михалыч был наполнен уже чистенькой набивкой и обновленный отправлен домой, где его любят и берегут, как зеницу ока. Это во многом сказалось и на состоянии игрушки за почти пятьдесят лет эксплуатации. Берегите своих мягких друзей! А об их плюшевом здоровье всегда позаботятся мастера Plush Clinic Art-berloga!

 

Пластика морды мягкой игрушки

Нет ничего хуже, чем переделывать чужую работу. Голубая медведица попала к нам уже после реставрации, но пребывала не в лучшем состоянии. Лапа болталась на двух ниточках и вскоре отвалилась, платье было изодрано. Цвет и форма мордочки не соответствовали пожеланиям владельца. И повторную реставрацию доверили нашей Плюшевой Клинике. Мы подобрали максимально соответствующий оригиналу материал для светлой части мордочки и лап. Восстановили изначальную форму профиля, почистили и отреставрировали наряд. Распушили шерстку. Реставрация удалась на славу!

 

пїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅ 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 пїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅпїЅ

 
Плюшевая клиника Арт-Берлога
Игрушки на заказ Art-berloga